Hangzhou Huawon New Material Technology Co.,Ltd.

6359964401016616533876797.jpg

Hangzhou HUAWON New Materials Technology Co.,Ltd is the one of Chinese enterprises that first engaged in exploring, manufacturing and selling Decorative Base Paper, has over 200 kinds of decorative base paper. HUAWON introduced a number of international first-class level base paper production line from European with strong technology.

As Vice Chairman of China association of decorative paper, and one of the main drafting units of the National Institute of Standards for Artificial Board Veneer Special Paper, HUAWON is a provincial level high tech enterprise, has the R&D Center cooperates with European Institute of Engineering Technology of Construction, and owns a number of patents and have been honored by awards of National Science and Technology. The company has been successful in adhering to the international quality standards like ISO9001 & ISO14001, and also has been authorized by FSC (The Forest Stewardship Council).

HUAWON is located in the national development zone - Qingshanhu Science & Technology city of the western suburbs of Hangzhou, away from the famous West Lake less than 20km, with beautiful scenery and rich cultural heritage. Since its inception, HUAWON takes "PROFESSIONAL, FOCUSED, CAUTIOUS, DEVELOPING" as the enterprise concept, confirms to position in the middle/high-end base paper market. Every HUAWON people has a "HUAWON Dream": Make national HUAWON base paper brand outstanding from the global market. In more than 20 years, HUAWON people build garden-like factory, introduce most advanced paper-making equipment, explore the forefront of the decorative base paper production technology, and take the most rigorous craftsman spirit, the greatest passion and patience, to create best HUAWON products, present to our customers. God rewards the diligent, HUAWON products won the highly market recognized at home and abroad, HUAWON brand has become a most outstanding representative of the China national decorative base paper brand!

OUSTANDING QUALITY, PRODUCED BY HUAWON!

下属企业-华旺股份_06.jpg

杭州华旺新材料科技股份有限公司
首页> 组织构架 > 杭州华旺新材料科技股份有限公司

6359964401016616533876797.jpg

杭州华旺新材料科技股份有限公司是中国最早从事装饰原纸研发、生产和销售的企业之一,装饰原纸品种达200多个。公司从欧洲引进多条世界先进水平的装饰原纸生产线,技术实力雄厚。

公司为“中国林业与产业装饰纸协会”的副理事长单位,同时也是《人造板饰面专用纸》国家标准的主要起草单位之一,是省级高新技术企业,拥有与欧洲工艺工程学院合作的科研中心,并获得多项专利和国家科技奖项。公司还通过了ISO9001,ISO14001和FSC认证。

公司座落于杭州西郊国家级开发区青山湖科技城,距美丽的西子湖仅20公里,风景秀丽,人文底蕴深厚。自成立之初,公司就以“专业、专注、稳谨、发展”为企业发展理念,并明确产品定位于中高端市场。每一个华旺人都怀揣着一个“华旺梦”——让华旺的装饰原纸民族品牌傲视全球市场。二十多年来,华旺人精心建设花园式工厂,引进全球最先进的造纸设备,学习探索最前沿的装饰原纸生产技术,以最严谨的“工匠精神”,倾注最大的热情和耐心,打造华旺产品,服务于华旺的客户。天道酬勤,华旺的产品因此获得海内外市场的高度认可,华旺品牌也成为了中国装饰原纸民族品牌最杰出的代表!

         卓越品质,华旺智造!

下属企业-华旺股份_06.jpg