Research And Development Center

HUAWON established the Decorative Base Paper R&D center in 1999, focuses on researching and developing the production process of decorative base paper, which provides technical support and guarantee of sustainable development for our enterprise.

HUAWON R&D center started cooperation with European Institute of Engineering Technology of Construction since 2009. We brought in advanced European decorative base paper technology concept and improved the scientific research personnel's professional abilities. To build the world's most advanced laboratory of decorative base paper, we imported a series of paper-making laboratory equipment from PTI, TECHPAP France, BTG and so on. Our scientific research ability received a significant boost and our production technology kept synchronous with the development of Europe.  

In 2016, a new building of technology research center was completed, in which we added new laboratories for printing application and E.I.R application research as well. The direction of the research and development Center will further extending the application of decorative base paper, leads the demands of development for the decorative base paper market.

未标题-2.jpg

Now days, the R&D Center employs a number of high educated technical staff. We exchange exprience with European experts regularly, who are well-known for engaging in decor base paper manufacturing, to keep synchronous with the decor base paper development of world.

HUAWON R&D center started cooperation with European Institute of Engineering Technology of Construction since 2009. We brought in advanced European decorative base paper technology concept and improved the scientific research personnel's professional abilities. To build the world's most advanced laboratory of decorative base paper, we imported a series of paper-making laboratory equipment from PTI, TECHPAP France, BTG and so on.

未标题-1.jpg

科研中心
首页> 组织构架 > 科研中心

1999年,公司成立装饰原纸科研中心,重点研发装饰原纸的生产工艺,为企业的可持续发展提供技术支持和保证。

2009年,公司科研中心与欧洲工艺工程学院合作,引进欧洲装饰原纸技术理念,提高科研人员的专业技能,并从PTI、TECHPAP France以及BTG等公司进口了一系列造纸实验设备,打造全球最先进的装饰原纸实验室,科研中心研发能力得到明显提升,并使公司的装饰原纸生产工艺技术与欧洲保持同步。

2016年,公司科研中心新大楼落成,同时新增印刷应用研究室,同步对花应用研究室。科研中心研发方向将进一步向装饰原纸的应用领域拓展,引领装饰原纸的市场发展需求。

未标题-2.jpg

技术队伍:华旺科研中心现有科研人员多人,并长期与欧洲造纸专家进行技术交流,与世界装饰纸的技术发展保持同步。

技术力量:2009年,公司科研中心与欧洲工艺工程学院合作,引进欧洲装饰原纸技术理念,提高科研人员的专业技能,并从PTI、TECHPAP France以及BTG等公司进口了一系列造纸实验设备,打造全球最先进的装饰原纸实验室。

未标题-1.jpg